Services offered

Im just getting started catching up with all of these changes. I am in the process of starting a non-profit organization in hopes I can bless others. I also am at the very beginning of opening up a consultant company. I am very open minded and i would like to thing somewhat  intelligent also. I can review your plan. Help make reasonable and beneficial recommendations.  If you are a bit over whelmed I can accept calls, make dinner or hotel reservations, and I could even have your driver on schedule. Planning some time out of country for business? I can have your entire trip planned and organized on your schedule. You would be in good hands. I am very organized and thorough. I also LOVE writing. I am a very avid reader and I have a small blog, social media, and i atay current on new information coming in. I would really love to find a company I could do a couple articles or more weekly for. I also have a little open space for marketing. I would love to be an asset to your business?

Aleigh33

Leave a comment